Executive Committee

Dave McLerran
President

Gasket Engineering
816-363-8333
dmclerran@gasketeng.com

www.gasketeng.com

Mike Lally
Vice President

Olsson Associates
913-381-1170
mlally@olssonassociates.com
www.olssonassociates.com

Boyd Nolen
Treasurer

Pro Circuit Inc.
816-474-9292
boydnolen@procircuitinc.com

www.procircuitinc.com

Christina Roth
Secretary

Hampton Inn & Suites, Country Club Plaza
816-448-4620
christina.roth@hilton.com

Jeff Phillips
Immediate Past President

Missouri Bank
816-881-8206
jeffp@mobank.com

www.mobank.com

 

NORTHEAST INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

David LaMothe
Director

Mid-West Terrminal Warehouse Co.
816-231-8811
dlamothe@ipr-mwt.com
http://www.ipr-mwt.com

Ryan Meador
Director

MCC Business & Technology Campus
816-604-5229
ryan.meador@mcckc.edu

 

DODSON INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

John Martin
Director

Labconco Corp.
816-822-3757
jmartin@labconco.com

Pete Browne
Director

Kissick Construction
816-363-5530
pbrowne@kissickco.com

 

SWOPE PARK INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

Lindsay Bourdon
Director

Livers Bronze
816-300-2828
lbourdon@liversbronze.com

Peter Schiavi
Director

Commerical Sales, Inc.
816-822-8177
sales@csidoorsinc.com

 

HISTORIC WEST BOTTOMS

Michelle Freed
Director

First Missouri Bank
816-472-0647
mfreed@firstmissouri.com

John Krumme
Director

Cam-Dex Security Corp.
816-621-6160
jkrumme@cam-dex.com

 

BI-STATE INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

Paul Fogel
Director

Karbank Real Estate Co.
816-221-4488
pf@karbank.com
www.karbank.com

Frank Weatherford
Director

TranSystems
816-329-8775
flweatherford@transystems.com
www.transystems.com

 

BLUE VALLEY INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

John Patrick
Director

Clay & Bailey Manufacturing
816-924-3900
jpatrick@claybailey.com
www.claybailey.com

Steve Ornduff
Director

Moly-Cop USA
816-231-9191
steve.orndufff@molycop.us  http://www.molycop.com

 

At-Large Directors

Lisa Franklin
At-large Director

KCP&L
816-225-5976
lisa.franklin@kcpl.com
www.kcpl.com

Scott Brown
At-large Director

Faultless Starch/Bon Ami Co.
816-842-1230
sbrown@faultless.com
www.faultless.com

Judi Moritz
At-large Director

Chief of Staff
913-253-1593
judi.moritz@optum.com

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someone