KCIC is led by an all-volunteer board that includes many of the area’s most experienced and respected professionals.

Executive Committee

John Krumme
President

Cam-Dex Security Corp.
913-621-6160
jkrumme@cam-dex.com

Michelle Freed
Vice President

First Missouri Bank
816-472-0645 
mfreed@firstmo.bank

Coby Crowl
SECRETARY

McClure
816-502-3909
ccrowl@mcclurevision.com

Susan Brown
Treasurer

Central Bank of the Midwest
816-877-6760
susan.brown@centralbank.com

BOYD NOLEN
Immediate Past President

Pro Circuit Inc. 
816-909-9292
boydnolen@procircuitinc.com

 

NORTHEAST INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

Kyana Bowers

Metropolitan Community College-AC 
(816) 604-5256
kyana.bowers@mcckc.edu

Jennifer Watson

Frontier Schools 
816-241-6200
jwatson@frontierschools.org 

 

DODSON INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

John Martin
Director

Labconco Corp.
816-822-3757
jmartin@labconco.com

Pete Browne
Director

Kissick Construction
816-363-5530
pbrowne@kissickco.com

 

SWOPE PARK INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

Lindsay Bourdon
Director

Livers Bronze
816-300-2828
lbourdon@liversbronze.com

Peter Schiavi
Director

Commerical Sales, Inc.
816-822-8177
sales@csidoorsinc.com

 

HISTORIC WEST BOTTOMS

Bruce Holloway
Director

RE/MAX Stateline
816-678-6051
bruceeholloway@gmail.com

Tony Krsnich
Director

Flint Hills Holdings Group
913-904-6747
tony@flinthillsholdings.com

 

BI-STATE INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

Paul Fogel
Director

Karbank Real Estate Co.
816-221-4488
pf@karbank.com

Marcia Bolton
Director

TranSystems
816-329-8908
mmbolton@transystems.com

 

BLUE VALLEY INDUSTRIAL ASSOCIATION

Shawn Lauby
Director

Kansas City Terminal Railway Co.
913-551-2127
sclauby@kctrailway.com  

Steve Davis 
Director

Harvesters -- The Community Food Network
816-929-3222
sdavis@harvesters.org

At-Large Directors

Drew Robinson
At-large Director

Evergy
816-225-5976
drew.robinson@evergy.com

Coby Crowl
At-large Director

Kissick Construction
816-363-5530
ccrowl@kissickco.com

Lauren Roberts
At-large Director

cfm Distributors
816-842-5400
l.roberts@cfmkc.com

Kevin Waldrum
At-large Director

Olsson Associates
816-442-6017
kwaldron@olsson.com

 
 

Past Presidents Advisory Council

Darby Trotter, Chairman
Faultless Starch/Bon Ami Co.
1009 W. 8th Street
Kansas City, MO 64101

Babette Macy
LINK
6141 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64113

Frank Weatherford
TranSystems Corp.
2400 Pershing Rd., Ste. 400
Kansas City, MO 64108

Dan Fuhrman
Schutte Lumber Co.
3001 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64108

Deuce Livers
Livers Bronze Co.

Jack H. Figg
Figg Associates LLC
600 NE Plumbrook Pl.
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

John Patrick
Clay & Bailey Manufacturing

816-924-3900
jpatrick@claybailey.com
http://www.claybailey.com

John Wagner, Sr.
Wagner Industries
1201 E. 12th Avenue
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Mark Fountain
True North Industrial Realty
PO Box 22662
Riverside, MO 64113

Paul Fogel
Karbank Real Estate Co.

Tim Lanter
GEODIS

Ron Borst
Clay & Bailey Manufacturing
6401 E. 40th Street
Kansas City, MO 64129-1711

Tom Roberts
cfm Distributors

816-842-5400
cfmpilot@aol.com
http://www.cfmdistributors.com